Next Event!

November 29-30

Gun and Knife Show

Dallas Gun Show - Dallas Market Hall
Sat 9am-5pm - Sun 9am-4pm





Officers and Directors

Jim Chapman, President
     jimchap@swbell.net 

Paul Benson, Vice President
     pbensontexan@yahoo.com 

Tom Cheek, Secretary
     tomandchee@netzero.net 

David Rogers, Treasurer
    drog451@aol.com 

Benny A. Ward, Director
    baward36@yahoo.com 

Chris Davis, Director
    chrisdavis@tx.rr.com 

Dudley Brown, Director
    dudleyb48@charter.net 

Larry Mathews, Director
    l_d_mathews@hotmail.com 

Ron Bush, Director and Chaplin
    rlbush7@yahoo.com 

Albert Ross, Legal Counsel
    alross@sbcglobal.net 

Frank Horak, NRA Display Chairperson
    dacagunshows@msn.com 

Jim Evans, GunShow Chairperson
    showchairman@dallasarms.com

Rod Wright, Newsletter Editor-In-Chief
    rod_wright2@aol.com

For gunshow information
     call 972-369-6062