Next Event!

June 13-14

Gun and Knife Show

Dallas Gun Show - Dallas Market Hall
Sat 9am-5pm - Sun 9am-4pm





Officers and Directors

Elected Officials

Louis Hopkins, President
     Louis-Hopkins@att.net 

Paul Benson, Vice President
     pbensontexan@yahoo.com 

Tom Cheek, Secretary
     tomandchee@netzero.net 

David Rogers, Treasurer
    drog451@aol.com 

Bill Crawley, Director
    billcrawley13@gmail.com

Benny A. Ward, Director
    baward36@yahoo.com 

Chris Davis, Director
    chrisdavis@tx.rr.com 

Dudley Brown, Director
    dudleyb48@charter.net 

Larry Mathews, Director
    l_d_mathews@hotmail.com 

Appointed Officials

Jim Evans, Gun Show Chairperson
    showchairman@dallasarms.com

Gary Harmon, Chaplin
    garyharmon@verizon.net

Albert Ross, Legal Counsel
    alross@sbcglobal.net 

Frank Horak, NRA Display Chairperson
    dacagunshows@msn.com 

Jim Bicknell, Parliamentarian

Darl Kemper, Newsletter Editor-In-Chief
    shoot46@comcast.net

Brian Lingle, Sergeant-at-arms
    linglenngrs@sbcglobal.net

Dale Brennan, Safety Committee Chairperson
    dalewbrennan@gmail.com

Associate Member Coordinators

Rod McCoy
    colteer@hughs.net

Keith Stephens
    stephens@verizon.net

For gunshow information
     call 972-369-6062